New Diablo Archer - Everyday Hero/Super Ordinary

(Rocky Mount, NC; March 31, 2009): Devil's Advocate Music announced today the April 21st release of Diablo Archer’s LIFT: The Rise and Fall of Diablo Archer. At press time, the 13 track project is slated to be available through several online retailers, including iTunes, Rhapsody, and emusic, as well as several independent music stores.

"It’s so fly it’s flight” explains Diablo Archer, “Icarus Complex was the foreword, but LIFT really fleshes out the story.” LIFT features production from J Manifest Wiggins (ME Music Works), MIDIMarc (Angry Chimp Music Group), A Dot McCray, The Jake, Rob Monster, Blunt, and Rockwell.

Diablo Archer, who most recently released part one of his Icarus Series, Icarus Complex, opted for only one guest appearance on LIFT, a verse from rapper K-Hill (Kick-a-Verse Media Group). Archer says of the decision, “The project was crafted as a continuous listening experience, and I didn’t want to interrupt that.”

Devil’s Advocate Music, established in 2004, is an independent imprint with a passion for truth in music. With four extremely well-received releases to its credit, the company’s continuing mission is to release quality material to a deserving consumer base.

Diablo Archer's
LIFT: The Rise and Fall of Diablo Archer

01) Kisses in the Rain (Intro) (J Manifest Wiggins)
02) The Plow feat. K-Hill (Rockwell)
03) Motion (Rockwell)
04) Everyday Hero (E Haywood) *
05) Looking Down (A Dot McCray)
06) Icarus (Manifest)
07) The Pant (Rob Monster)

08) Morning Coffee (MIDIMarc)

09) Blue (Obsidian Blue)

10) The Fall (Autumn) (A Dot McCray)

11) Stir of Echoes (The Jake)

12) Royal Flush (A Dot McCray)

13) Super Ordinary (Blunt)

* Single

Everyday Hero ft. Diablo Archer

Super Ordinary ft. Diablo Archer

The Oooh (Interlude)/The Oooh (Instrumental) ft. Diablo Archer

Download link:

No comments: