yU - Gatdamn!

ok, we all know that The Diamond District's "In The Ruff" was redic, well here's group member yU's free LP...MC/Producing at it's finest...again, thanks DMV for all that quality

Taken from Okayplayer.com:
yU - Before Taxes [Free LP]

Posted by Shamz on Apr 20, 2009

I once again strongly urge y'all to download Diamond District's LP (peep the OKP review as well). We gave you a couple songs from DD member yU's album on Friday. Courtesy of Fresh Selects we get the full album, Before Taxes, for free download. Follow me after the jump for some of that DMV fire.

>>>Download: yU - Before Taxes http://www.divshare.com/download/7149517-490

1. Before Taxes Intro (prod. Slimkat78)
2. Beats&Rhymes From March 25 (Kick Styles) (prod. yU)
3. Almost Time (prod. Kev Brown)
4. Thought About It (prod. yU)
5. BreakDown (feat. & prod. Bilal Salaam)
6. Corners (feat. I.Q.) (prod. yU)
7. The Up & Up (prod. Slimkat78)
8. Close (feat. Isabella Banneker) (prod. Slimkat78)
9. Fine (prod. yU)
10. Lunchin� (prod. Oddisee)
11. Native (prod. Slimkat78 & yU)
12. Memory (feat. ERK) (prod. yU)
13. The Rock (prod. Slimkat78)
14. InTheReign (feat. I.Q. & Omun) (prod. yU)
15. MmHmm (instr) (prod. yU)
16. Brainwash (feat. Grap Luva, Finale & OP Swamp 81) (prod. Slimkat78)

No comments: