The Away Team

The Away Team And Nervous Reck present....

Whats good people, During 2006 myself(Sean Boog) Khrysis and Nervous Reck (Bomm Sheltuh) recorded a slew of songs and put together an album called The Warm Up ( shout out to the homie J Cole). Originally we were going to release it before we even recorded Training Day … but with out going into detail we ended up doing Training Day. For the last few years we debated what to do with this album. So finally since we think the music is far to good to go to waste and to give the fans some dope shit to listen to, we are giving it to everybody for free download. Pass the word on!!!!


01. The Warm Up (Produced by: Khrysis)
02. Look At Me (Produced by: Khrysis)
03. Wise Cracks (Produced by: Khrysis)
04. Smiley Face (Produced by: Khrysis)
05. Champion (Produced by: Khrysis)
06. Can You Blame Me (Produced by: J. Cole)
07. Girl (Oh!) featuring Chedda Chapp (Produced by: Khrysis)
08. Turn It Up featuring Sean Price (Produced by: Khrysis)
09. Vice Gripz (Produced by: Erv Ford)
10. Tortureous featuring L.E.G.A.C.Y. (Produced by: Khrysis)
11. License To Thrill (Interlude)
12. Original Sin (Produced by: Nervous Reck)
13. Nothing Comes Easy featuring Chedda Chapp (Produced by: Khrysis)
14. Home Alone featuring Quianna (Produced by: Khrysis)
15. U Fell Off! (Produced by: Bobwire)
16. Get That Doe (Produced by: Khrysis)
17. We Got It (The Best Out) Bonus Track (Produced by: Khrysis)

Sean Boog “Happy Days” coming winter 09
Khrysis “In The Hour Of Khrysis” coming 09

No comments: